Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conan Gray

FOUND HEAVEN (Translucent Yellow Vinyl)

FOUND HEAVEN (Translucent Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $77.00
Regular price Sale price $77.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Conan Gray, the critically acclaimed global pop superstar, is back with his third studio album, ‘FOUND HEAVEN!’

The highly anticipated 3rd LP includes singles “Never Ending Song,” “Winner,” “Killing Me,” and “Lonely Dancers.” Conan reigns in his magnetic new era and sound as he expresses his undeniable authenticity and originality through his art.

Standard Translucent Yellow Vinyl

1. Found Heaven
2. Never Ending Song
3. Fainted Love
4. Lonely Dancers
5. Alley Rose
6. The Final Fight
7. Miss Your
8. Bourgeoisieses
9. Forever With Me
10. Eye of the Night
11. Boys & Girls
12. Killing Me
13. Winner

View full details