Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fragile (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Fragile (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description

Featuring half-tracks written by the band Yes and half written by individual members and brought to the band, Fragile features the beloved hit "Roundabout."

(Original RD: November 1971)


Side A
1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, Third Movement) [1:35]
3. We Have Heaven [1:30]
4. South Side Of The Sky [8:04]

Side B
1. Five Percent For Nothing [0:35]
2. Long Distance Runaround [3:33]
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) [2:35]
4. Mood For A Day [2:57]
5. Heart Of The Sunrise

View full details