Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amy Winehouse

Frank (Half Speed Remaster)

Frank (Half Speed Remaster)

Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Frank is the debut album by Amy Winehouse, first released on October 20th 2003. The album has sold over 1 million copies and is certified triple platinum in the UK. It features the single ‘Stronger Than Me’, for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award, as well as the singles Take The Box, In My Bed and F**k Me Pumps.

Half Speed Mastering is an artisan technique offered by Abbey Road Studios, that results in the very highest quality sound reproduction. UMC have created a range of bespoke vinyl pressings of iconic albums utilising this process and have carefully selected Frank to be a part of the series.

Heavyweight vinyl and the highest specification packaging come as standard to create a thoroughly bespoke vinyl experience that, most importantly, provides a sound quality superior to anything else currently available. The package includes a certificate of authenticity from Abbey Road and a branded obi strip.

1 Stronger Than Me
2 You Sent Me Flying (Cherry)
3 Know You Now

1 Fuck Me Pumps
2 I Heard Love Is Blind
3 Moodys Mood For Love (Leo Ticks)
4 (There Is) No Greater Love
5 In My Bed

1 Take The Box
2 October Song
3 What Is It About Men?
4 Help Yourself

1 Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

View full details