Skip to product information
1 of 2


Freakshow (ltd etd yellow and blue marbled vinyl)

Freakshow (ltd etd yellow and blue marbled vinyl)

Regular price $43.00
Regular price Sale price $43.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Freak Show is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair, which was originally released in 1996.

The album was well received, appeared in many charts all over the world and received a nomination for the 1997 ARIA Music Award for Best Group.

The album was produced by Nick Launay, who recently worked together with Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, IDLES and the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club amongst others.
This 14-
track set included four singles, “Freak”, “Abuse Me”, “Cemetery” and “The Door”.


Freak Show is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on yellow and blue marbled vinyl. The vinyl package includes a poster and a printed inner-sleeve.


1. Slave
2. Freak
3. Abuse Me
4. Lie to Me
5. No Association
6. Cemetery
7. Pop Song for Us Rejects

1. The Door
2. Learn to Hate
3. Petrol & Chlorine 4. Roses
5. Nobody Came
6. Punk Song 2
7. The Closing

View full details