Skip to product information
1 of 1

Free Nationals

Free Nationals (2LP)

Free Nationals (2LP)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Free Nationals are best known as Anderson Paak's live band, until now. Band members Kelsey Gonzalez (Bass), Ron "Tnava" Avant (Keyboard/ Vocoder), Callum Connor (Drums) and José Rios (Guitar) have graced the stage at Coachella, opened for performers such as Beyoncé and completed World Tours alongside J.Cole, Bruno Mars - the list continues. Paying homage to the musical legends that paved the way before them; Free Nationals means The first people of America, Indigenous to the land before Columbus.

  1. Obituaries (feat. Shafiq Husayn)
  2. Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  3. On Sight (feat. JID, Kadhja Bonet & MIKNNA)
  4. Shibuya (feat. Syd)
  5. Apartment (feat. Benny Sings)
  6. Gidget (feat. Anderson .Paak & T.Nava)
  7. RENE (feat. Callum Connor)
  8. Time (feat. Mac Miller & Kali Uchis)
  9. Cut Me a Break (feat. T.I.)
  10. Eternal Light (feat. Chronixx)
  11. Oslo (feat. Callum Connor & T.Nava)
  12. Lester Diamond
  13. The Rivington (feat. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce Wrice)
View full details