Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  •  Tracklist

One of the most important Aussie rock albums of all time, these NSW teenagers were young and hungry. The heavy riffs, soaring vocals, grunge masterclass from about as far away from Seattle, NY as you can be.

  1. Israel's Son
  2. Tomorrow
  3. Faultline
  4. Pure Massacre
  5. Shade
  6. Leave Me Out
  7. Suicidal Dream
  8. Madman
  9. Undecided
  10. Cicada
  11. Findaway
View full details