Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Misch



Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Your new guitar hero, British soul and pop virtuoso Tom Misch is one to watch for the next decade plus. This full length shows his songwriting chops off alongside some phenomenal guitar playing.

  1. Before Paris
  2. Lost in Paris
  3. South Of the River
  4. Movie
  5. Tick Tock
  6. It Runs Through Me
  7. Isn't She Lovely
  8. Disco Yes
  9. Man Like You
  10. Water Baby
  11. You're On My Mind
  12. Cos I Love You
  13. We've Come So Far
View full details