Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $39.00
Regular price $45.00 Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

“Georgia” is Georgia's debut studio album, originally released in 2015. Born and raised in north-west London, Georgia is a multi-instrumentalist, producer and songwriter. Georgia’s music is fascinating and sharply paced, packed with injections of lightness and fun, pared with rich, bubbling melodies that makes listening to it an experience that takes you into the party, through electro-pop into R&B, and back again.

"Georgia” is arguably one of Georgia's best bodies of work to date, containing some of their most popular songs to date such as “Nothing Solutions” and “Tell Me About It” This album is a must have for any fan of the grime scene.

Pressed on Classic Black Vinyl.

Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Kombine
  3. Be Ache
  4. Nothing Solutions
  5. Hold It
  6. Digits

Side B:

  1. Cab Ride
  2. Tell Me About It
  3. Move Systems
  4. Heart Wrecking Animals
  5. GMTL
  6. You
View full details