Skip to product information
1 of 1


Glorious Heights (Saffron Yellow Vinyl RSD 2024)

Glorious Heights (Saffron Yellow Vinyl RSD 2024)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Australian vocal powerhouse Montaigne present their debut album reissued on a beautiful saffron yellow vinyl!

1. Glorious Heights
2. In The Dark
3. ‘Til It Kills Me
4. Because I Love You
5. What You Mean To Me
6. Consolation Prize
7. Come Back To Me
8. Greater Than Me
9. Clip My Wings
10. Lie To Myself
11. Lonely
12. I Am Behind You

View full details