Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sonic Youth



Regular price $56.00
Regular price Sale price $56.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

More than just one of the best album-art based T-Shirts ever made, 'Goo' is another Sonic Youth masterpiece. Aggressive sounds, stilted song structures, the alt-rock pioneers are in full flight on this LP.

1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappearer
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter + Jinx
11. Titanium Exposé

View full details