Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kendrick Lamar

good kid, m.A.A.d city (2LP)

good kid, m.A.A.d city (2LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

What many regard as Kendrick Lamar's first classic - 'Good Kid...' is a new standard that all Hip-Hop since is compared too. From the good times anthem of 'b***h don't kill my vibe' to the iconic live favourite 'money trees' it is solid from start to finish.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (featuring Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (featuring Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (featuring MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real (featuring Anna Wise)
12. Compton (featuring Dr. Dre)

View full details