Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nina Simone

Great Women of Song

Great Women of Song

Regular price $53.00
Regular price Sale price $53.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Throughout her career, Nina’s music has inspired audiences of all ages, races, and nationalities. In recent years, social media savvy youth have taken a particular interest in the works of Miss Simone. From the evergreen, feel good track aptly named ‘Feeling Good’ to the mysteriously romantic remake of ‘I Put A Spell On You’ and so many more, Nina’s music is being used in everything from major brand commercials to the everyday user on social networks to convey a feeling and a mood.

Created with the newest generation of Nina Simone fans in mind, Great Women of Song, features the best of the best. Miss Simone's most loved and notable hits assembled in one package. The album is the gift that will keep on giving.

  1. Feeling Good
  2. I Put A Spell On You
  3. Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
  4. Ne Me Quitte Pas
  5. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
  6. Lilac Wine
  7. Take Care Of Business
  8. See-Line Woman
  9. Four Women
  10. Wild Is The Wind
  11. I Loves You, Porgy
  12. Mississippi Goddam
View full details