Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers



Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing


A1 American Girl
A2 Breakdown
A3 Anything That'S Rock 'N' Roll
A4 Listen To Her Heart
A5 I Need To Know
A6 Refugee
B1 Don'T Do Me Like That
B2 Even The Losers
B3 Here Comes My Girl
B4 The Waiting
B5 You Got Lucky
C1 Don'T Come Around Here No More
C2 I Won'T Back Down
C3 Runnin' Down A Dream
C4 Free Fallin'
D1 Learning To Fly
D2 Into The Great Wide Open
D3 Mary Jane'S Last Dance
D4 Something In The Air

View full details