Skip to product information
1 of 1

Linda Lindas, The

Growing Up (Clear with Blue-pink Splatter)

Growing Up (Clear with Blue-pink Splatter)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Up there with Wet Leg as this year's most fun new group for Sam - The Linda Lindas are bottled joy. Punk, unpretentious but sweet - a throwback that fans of The Runaways, Veruca Salt and Killing Heidi will welcome. 

  1. Oh!
  2. Growing Up
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Fine
  5. Nino
  6. Why
  7. Cuantas Veces
  8. Remember
  9. Magic
  10. Racist, Sexist Boy

      View full details