Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hail to the Thief

Hail to the Thief

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Radiohead's Orwellian outing strikes a balance between their early rock leanings and the sonic experimentation of their latter years, proving a feast of classic British politically-tinged songwriting, ethereal meditation tracks and addictive, aggressive sound play. 

1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
4. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
5. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
6. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
7. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
8. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
9. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
10. I Will. (No Man's Land.)
11. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
12. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
13. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
14. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

View full details