Skip to product information
1 of 1

Teskey Brothers, The

Half Mile Harvest

Half Mile Harvest

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

A gorgeous and reverential blues and soul album. The toasty ragged vocals and superb delta blues guitar tones (a fair effort given the distance from their home in Melbourne Australia to the Mississippi) drift from the speakers like cigarette smoke out of a southern dive bar. For fans of everyone from Muddy Waters and Marvin Gaye to The Black Pumas and Gary Clark Jr - this is must to check out.

1. Crying Shame
2. I Love a Woman
3. Pain and Misery
4. Shiny Moon
5. Reason Why
6. Louisa
7. Love Her with a Feeling
8. Til' the Sky Turns Black
9. Hard Feeling
10. Honeymoon

View full details