Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lin-Manuel Miranda

Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording 4LP Box Set)

Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording 4LP Box Set)

Regular price $175.00
Regular price Sale price $175.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Atlantic Records has announced the release of 'Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording),' the official companion to the acclaimed new musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda.

Produced by Alex Lacamoire, Bill Sherman, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson & Tarik "Black Thought" Trotter, founding members of the Grammy-winning hip-hop band, The Roots, 'Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)' marks the first album to mixed and mastered at the legendary Atlantic Records Studio in New York City.

Now playing at Broadway's Richard Rodgers Theatre following a sold-out run at The Public Theater, Hamilton features book, music and lyrics by Tony and Grammy Award-winning composer Lin-Manuel Miranda (In The Heights), who also plays the title role. The musical is directed by Thomas Kail, with choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and music direction and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire.

Hamilton is inspired by Ron Chernow's biography; "Alexander Hamilton" the new musical is about the scrappy young immigrant Alexander Hamilton, the $10 Founding Father who forever changed America with his revolutionary ideas and actions. During his life cut too short, he served as George Washington's chief aide, was the first Treasury Secretary, a loving husband and father, despised by his fellow Founding Fathers, and shot to death by Aaron Burr in their legendary duel.

Hamilton has been feted with a long list of major theatrical honors, including 10 Lucille Lortel Awards, eight Drama Desk Awards, three Outer Critics Circle Awards, the 2015 New York Drama Critics Circle Award for "Best Musical," and the prestigious 2015 Obie Award for "Best New American Theatre Work."


  1. Alexander Hamilton
  2. Aaron Burr, Sir
  3. My Shot [Explicit]
  4. The Story of Tonight
  5. The Schuyler Sisters


  1. Farmer Refuted
  2. You'll Be Back
  3. Right Hand Man [Explicit]
  4. A Winter's Ball
  5. Helpless


  1. Satisfied
  2. The Story of Tonight (Reprise) [Explicit]
  3. Wait For It
  4. Stay Alive [Explicit]
  5. Ten Duel Commandments
  6. Meet Me Inside
  7. That Would Be Enough


  1. Guns and Ships
  2. History Has Its Eyes On You
  3. Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down) [Explicit]
  4. What Comes Next
  5. Dear Theodosia
  6. Non-Stop


  1. What'd I Miss
  2. Cabinet Battle #1 [Explicit]
  3. Take a Break
  4. Say No To This
  5. The Room Where It Happens


  1. Schuyler Defeated
  2. Cabinet Battle #2
  3. Washington on Your Side [Explicit]
  4. One Last Time
  5. I Know Him
  6. The Adams Administration
  7. We Know


  1. Hurricane
  2. The Reynolds Pamphlet
  3. Burn
  4. Blow Us All Away [Explicit]
  5. Stay Alive (Reprise)
  6. It's Quiet Uptown


  1. Election of 1800 [Explicit]
  2. Your Obedient Servant
  3. Best of Wives and Best of Women
  4. The World Was Wide Enough
  5. Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story
View full details