Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cradle of Filth

Hammer Of The Witches (Silver 2LP)

Hammer Of The Witches (Silver 2LP)

Regular price $100.00
Regular price Sale price $100.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Cradle of Filth album Hammer of the Witches was released in 2015 and has not been reissued as an LP since its initial release.

The 2024 LP edition will be released on silver 2x vinyl.

  1. Walpurgis Eve
  2. Yours Immortally...
  3. Enshrined in Crematoria
  4. Deflowering the Maidenhead, Displeasuring the Goddess
  5. Blackest Magick in Practice
  6. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning the Coven)
  7. Hammer of the Witches
  8. Right Wing of the Garden Triptych
  9. The Vampyre at My Side
  10. Onward Christian Soldiers
  11. Blooding the Hounds of Hell
View full details