Skip to product information
1 of 1


Happy Music

Happy Music

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Supershy is the electronic alter-ego of Tom Misch. Drawing from classic disco, contemporary house, and crate-digger soul. On this debut mixtape Misch delivers 10 club tracks touching disco house, french-touch, acid and more - all underpinned with his unique musicality.

1. Happy Music
2. Take My Time (feat. Vula)
3. Keep It Rising
4. Don't Let Go
5. In My Life
6. Feel Like Makin' Love (feat. Roberta Flack)
7. If You Were My Girl
8. Something On My Mind (Edit)
9. Moment by Moment
10. Too Late I Had Fallen

View full details