Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boy & Bear

Harlequin Dream (10th Anniversary Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Harlequin Dream (10th Anniversary Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Boy & Bear’s celebrated record, Harlequin Dream.

The album, featuring their hit single ‘Southern Sun’, hit #1 on the Australian chart when it released. While it represented a slight departure from the rootsy, folk sound of their debut record, Moonfire, this album is still ensnaring new fans for the band to this day.

To celebrate the anniversary, the band have repressed the album on vinyl for the first time in 10 years on a limited-edition blue vinyl.

  1. Southern Sun
  2. Old Town Blues
  3. Harlequin Dream
  4. Three Headed Woman
  5. Bridges
  6. A Moment's Grace
  7. End of the Line
  8. Back Down the Black
  9. Real Estate
  10. Stranger
  11. Arrow Flight
View full details