Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Midi

Hellfire (Indie Exc Red Vinyl)

Hellfire (Indie Exc Red Vinyl)

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Black Midi are back with a quick follow up to 2021's Calvalcade with Hellfire. On Indie exclusive coloured vinyl, grab the latest from the singular British firebrands.

  1. Hellfire
  2. Sugar/Tzu
  3. Eat Men Eat
  4. Welcome To Hell
  5. Still
  6. The Race Is About To Begin
  7. Dangerous Liaisons
  8. The Defence
  9. 27 Questions
View full details