Skip to product information
1 of 1

Holy Holy

Hello My Beautiful World (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Hello My Beautiful World (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Oscar and Tim go further down the elctro-pop rabbit hole in this exquisite 2021 Aussie-pop masterpiece. The hooks have never been closer to front and worming into the ears, the guitars have never been more tasteful and supportive - but now everything pumps with the kick drum. Side-chained synth bangers and a couple of excellent collaborations have 'Holy Holy' reaching new heights on this Aria nominated long play.  

1. Believe Anything
2. How You Been
3. The Aftergone (featuring CLEWS)
4. The Aftergone (Coda)
5. Port Rd (featuring Queen P)
6. Hello My Beautiful World
7. Ghosts
8. I.C.U.
9. I.C.U. (Coda)
10. Stand Where I'm Standing
11. Shoreditch
12. So Tired
13. So Tired (Coda)
14. Here and Now

View full details