Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beatles, The



Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

'Help, I need somebody, Help, not just anybody...' John Lennon's personal cry for help punctuates one of the best Beatles albums of all time. Feeling the pressure of non-stop, touring, filming and recording John and Co leant into their new burnout and wrote some of the most loved songs of all time. It also marks the start of their development out of pop-ready radio singles band into the inventive pioneers of modern recorded music they are regarded as today. A must have from their catalogue.

1. Help!
2. The Night Before
3. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
4. I Need You
5. Another Girl
6. You're Going to Lose That Girl
7. Ticket to Ride
1. Act Naturally
2. It's Only Love
3. You Like Me Too Much
4. Tell Me What You See
5. I've Just Seen a Face
6. Yesterday
7. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

View full details