Skip to product information
1 of 1

Saboteurs, The

Help Us Stranger

Help Us Stranger

Regular price $36.00
Regular price Sale price $36.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Raconteurs are back! The riffs, the duelling vocals, the powerful rhythm section are all in full force on Jack White and Brendan Benson's wildly successful side-project.

  1. Bored and Razed
  2. Help Me Stranger
  3. Only Child
  4. Don't Bother Me
  5. Shine The Light On Me
  6. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)
  7. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
  8. Sunday Driver
  9. Now That You're Gone
  10. Live A Lie
  11. What's Yours Is Mine
  12. Thoughts And Prayers
    View full details