Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie

Heroes (Remastered Heavyweight 180gm Vinyl)

Heroes (Remastered Heavyweight 180gm Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2017 Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl. Originally released in 1977, 'Heroes' was Bowie's 12th studio album & his second instalment of his Berlin Trilogy.

  1. Beauty And The Beast
  2. Joe The Lion
  3. "Heroes"
  4. Sons Of The Silent Age
  5. Blackout
  6. V-2 Schneider
  7. Sense Of Doubt
  8. Moss Garden
  9. Neuköln
  10. The Secret Life Of Arabia
View full details