Skip to product information
1 of 1


High Voltage

High Voltage

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Welcome to AC/DC. The first internationally released record from the legends of Aussie rock contains all the early energy and hits and is now back in stock at Bendigo Vinyl.

1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer
3 The Jack
4 Live Wire
5 T.N.T.
6 Can I Sit Next To You Girl
7 Little Lover
8 She's Got Balls
9 High Voltage

View full details