Skip to product information
1 of 1


Highway to Hell

Highway to Hell

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Bon Scott's last album might have been were he wrote his own obituary or eulogy. He always lived like he was on the titular highway, and he left his most focused work just before the off-ramp. Containing the riffs that broke them into America this is the classic lineup's opus.

  1. Highway to Hell
  2. Girls Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around the Bush
  6. Shot Down in Flames
  7. Get it Hot
  8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  9. Love Hungry Man
  10. Night Prowler
View full details