Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killers, The

Hot Fuss

Hot Fuss

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

It might be the biggest rock album of the early 2000's. The Killers came out to dominate the charts like prizefighter from their hometown of Las Vegas with a fresh sound. Jagged imperfect vocals, razor guitar lines and a swagger that oozes The Stones in the heyday. A must own for modern rock fans.

1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
6. Andy, You're a Star
7. On Top
8. Change Your Mind
9. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright

View full details