Skip to product information
1 of 1

Doja Cat

Hot Pink (Pink Vinyl)

Hot Pink (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The sophomore studio album from rapper and singer Doja Cat, with the singles "Juicy," "Rules" and "Say So," plus guest appearances from Smino, Gucci Mane & Tyga.

  1. Cyber Sex
  2. Won't Bite (Featuring Smino)
  3. Rules
  4. Bottom Bitch
  5. Say So)
  6. Like That (Featuring Gucci Mane)
  7. Talk Dirty
  8. Addiction
  9. Streets
  10. Shine
  11. Better Than Me
  12. Juicy (Featuring Tyga)
    View full details