Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rolling Stones, The

Hot Rocks

Hot Rocks

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Sometimes you don't want every Rolling Stones album. Sometimes you just want a collection of all the Stones songs that changed the world. Many people do - and this compilation is one of their best selling releases ever since it was first put out in 1971. Get it on wax today.

1. Time Is on My Side
2. Heart of Stone
3. Play with Fire
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. As Tears Go By
6. Get Off of My Cloud
7. Mother's Little Helper
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Paint It Black
10. Under My Thumb
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. Let's Spend the Night Together
13. Jumpin' Jack Flash
14. Street Fighting Man
15. Sympathy for the Devil
16. Honky Tonk Women
17. Gimme Shelter
18. Midnight Rambler
19. You Can't Always Get What You Want
20. Brown Sugar
21. Wild Horses

View full details