Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hotel California

Hotel California

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Up there with Fleetwood Mac’s ‘Rumors’ and Neil Young’s ‘Harvest’ and one of the most important North American albums to come out of the Seventies. The duelling guitar solo from Felder and Walsh on the title punctuates the rocking approach to southern country-rock The Eagles took on this seminal work. A must own for rock and roll fans.

1. Hotel California
2. New Kid in Town
3. Life in the Fast Lane
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
6. Victim of Love
7. Pretty Maids All in a Row
8. Try and Love Again
9. The Last Resort

View full details