Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chet Faker

Hotel Surrender (Orange Vinyl)

Hotel Surrender (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Nick Murphy is back under his Chet Faker moniker and bringing his mellow beats and soulful vocals to bear on a new album.

  1. Oh Me Oh My 
  2. Low
  3. Get High
  4. Whatever Tomorrow
  5. It's Not You
  6. Peace of Mind
  7. Feel Good
  8. I Must Be Stupid
  9. So Long So Lonely
  10. In Too Far
View full details