Skip to product information
1 of 1

Led Zeppelin

Houses of the Holy

Houses of the Holy

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The first Led Zeppelin album to not feature their name and an accompanying number seemed to sign post the new maturity captured inside. No longer just a riff-rock blues band, their songwriting was developing in leaps and bounds. The complexity of 'Over the Hills and Far Away' and the 5/4 funk odyssey of 'The Crunge' shows a band starting to understand just how important the four of them would be to carrying the legacy of ground breaking British rock to the world.

Side one
1. "The Song Remains the Same"
2. "The Rain Song"
3. "Over the Hills and Far Away"
4. "The Crunge"

Side two
1. "Dancing Days"
2. "D'yer Mak'er"
3. "No Quarter"
4. "The Ocean"

View full details