Skip to product information
1 of 1

Glass Animals

How To Be A Human Being

How To Be A Human Being

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Get a glimpse at one of the hottest bands in the world right now in their formative state. Their sophomore is a prelude to 'Dreamland' and lays the groundwork for what would become their conquering sound.

1. Life Itself
2. Youth
3. Season 2 Episode 3
4. Pork Soda
5. Mama's Gun
6. Cane Shuga
7. [Premade Sandwiches]
8. The Other Side of Paradise
9. Take a Slice
10. Poplar St
11. Agnes

View full details