Skip to product information
1 of 1


How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb

How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb' is the eleventh studio album by U2, first released on 22 November 2004 on Island Records and Interscope Records.

Much like their previous album, 'All That You Can't Leave Behind,' 'How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb' exhibits a more mainstream rock sound after the band experimented with alternative rock and dance music in the 1990s.

The album was produced by Steve Lillywhite, with additional production from Chris Thomas, Jacknife Lee, Nellee Hooper, Flood, Daniel Lanois, Brian Eno, and Carl Glanville.

1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. All Because Of You
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Crumbs From Your Table
9. One Step Closer
10. Original Of The Species
11. Yahweh

View full details