Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Fray

How To Save a Life (Yellow Vinyl)

How To Save a Life (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

How To Save A Life, the debut studio album from Grammy-nominated pop-rock band, The Fray has been reissued on vinyl, featuring hit songs, “How To Save A Life,” and “Over My Head (Cable Car).”

The album held the title for best-selling digital album of all time until 2010, selling over 4 million copies.

The album continues to find popularity among new and long-time fans alike.

1. She Is
2. Over My Head (Cable Car)
3. How To Save A Life
4. All At Once
5. Fall Away
6. Heaven Forbid
7. Look After You
8. Hundred
9. Vienna
10. Dead Wrong
11. Little House
12. Trust Me

View full details