Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hunting High and Low (Sunset Orange Vinyl)

Hunting High and Low (Sunset Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Hunting High and Low was the debut studio album by the Norwegian new wave band A-ha. Released on June 1, 1985, the album was a huge commercial success selling more than 10 million units worldwide, peaking at number fifteen on the US Billboard 200 and reaching high positions on charts worldwide. The album was recorded at Eel Pie Studios in Twickenham, produced by Tony Mansfield, John Ratcliff and Alan Tarney.

The Norwegian band A-Ha was formed in 1982. They rose to fame after being discovered by producer John Ratcliff. The single "Take On Me" was a hit as an MTV hit which was unique for the cartoon storyboard coming to life.

1. Take On Me
2. Train Of Thought
3. Hunting High And Low
4. The Blue Sky
5. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
6. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
7. And You Tell Me
8. Love Is Reason
9. I Dream Myself Alive
10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

View full details