Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sarah Blasko

I Awake

I Awake

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Celebrating 10 years of Australian singer-songwriter Sarah Blasko’s fourth studio album I Awake, the record is newly repressed on vinyl.

With a career spanning over two decades, Blasko has become a leading woman within the Australian arts and music industry, with many accolades including multiple ARIAs and platinum selling albums.

  1. I Awake
  2. An Arrow
  3. Bury This
  4. God-Fearing
  5. All Of Me
  6. New Country
  7. Here
  8. Illusory Light
  9. Fool
  10. Cast The Net
  11. An Oyster, a Pearl
  12. Not Yet
View full details