Skip to product information
1 of 1

War on Drugs, The

I Don't Live Here Anymore

I Don't Live Here Anymore

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The War On Drugs announce I Don’t Live Here Anymore, their first studio album in four years, out on Atlantic Records.

Over the last 15 years, The War on Drugs have steadily emerged as one of this century’s great rock and roll synthesists, removing the gaps between the underground and the mainstream, between the obtuse and the anthemic, making records that wrestle a fractured past into a unified and engrossing present.

The War On Drugs have never done that as well as they do with their fifth studio album, I Don’t Live Here Anymore, an uncommon rock album about one of our most common but daunting processes—resilience in the face of despair.

  1. Living Proof
  2. Harmonias Dream
  3. Change
  4. I Dont Wanna Wait
  5. Victim
  6. I Dont Live Here Anymore
  7. Old Skin
  8. Wasted
  9. Rings Around My Fathers Eyes
  10. Occasional Rain


View full details