Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cherry Glazerr

I Don't Want You Anymore (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

I Don't Want You Anymore (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Cherry Glazerr's album I Don’t Want You Anymore is released via Secretly Canadian. Co-produced with Yves Rothman (Yves Tumor, Blondshell, Amaarae), frontwoman Clementine Creevy describes I Don’t Want You Anymore as a “mature” album, moreso in reference to her personal growth than a reflection of the record, which in true Cherry Glazerr fashion is best described as Extremely Fun. The collaboration with Rothman began with a cover of Metallica’s “My Friend of Misery” and grew into this new record, which Creevy considers to be Cherry Glazerr, fully-actualized. “The songs on this one are songs I’ve dreamed of making,” she says.

1. Addicted To Your Love
2. Bad Habit
3. Ready For You
4. Touch You With My Chaos
5. Soft Like A Flower
6. Sugar
7. Golden
8. Wild Times
9. Eat You Like A Pill
10. Shattered
11. I Don't Want You Anymore

View full details