Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sam Fischer

I Love You, Please Don't Hate Me

I Love You, Please Don't Hate Me

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Pop singer-songwriter Sam Fischer releases his debut album ‘I Love You, Please Don’t Hate Me’.

Australian born Sam Fischer first introduced himself with his Not A Hobby EP and has achieved well deserved attention since for his heartfelt songs. Now based between LA and London, he not only has received acclaim for his own work, but he continues to solidify his spot as one of the hottest current writers, having worked with global pop superstars including Ciara, Cat Burns, Lennon Stella, Louis Tomlinson, Elle King, Jessie J, Virginia To Vegas and many more.      

Sam’s debut single This City is currently 5 x ARIA Platinum. Sam also performed the track on US TV, including Ellen, Jimmy Kimmel and The Late Late Show with James Corden. His duet with Demi Lovato What Other People Say has sold over 1 million copies and saw him perform the track on Ellen.

1. Track 1
2. Afterglow
3. Hopeless Romantic
4. This City
5. What Other People Say with Demi Lovato
6. You Don’t Call Me Anymore
7. Track 7
8. Track 8
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. Alright with Meghan Trainor
12. High On You (feat. Amy Shark)
13. Track 13
14. Track 14
15. Carry It Well

View full details