Skip to product information
1 of 1

Empire Of The Sun

Ice On The Dune (Ltd Ed. Light Blue LP)

Ice On The Dune (Ltd Ed. Light Blue LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Empire Of The Sun’s second album, ‘Ice On The Dune’, arrived in 2013. Building upon the synth-pop/rock sound they pioneered on their debut album, this album delivered fan faves and singles alike, including ‘Alive’, ‘DNA’ and ‘Celebrate’.

For the 2024 pressing, the classic album arrives on a limited-edition light-blue coloured vinyl

  1. Lux
  2. DNA
  3. Alive
  4. Concert Pitch
  5. Ice On The Dune
  6. Awakening
  7. I'll Be Around
  8. Old Flavours
  9. Celebrate
  10. Surround Sound
  11. Disarm
  12. Keep A Watch
View full details