Skip to product information
1 of 1


If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power

If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Halsey teams up with Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross of NIN and Oscar winning fame in this bold reinvention of herself. Dealing with themes of motherhood, femininity, expectation and self-reliance head-on, this is a future classic in the making. Reznor and Ross leave their sonic imprint across the LP, further fusing intellectual sound design with Halsey's honest pop mastery.

1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl Is a Gun
6. You Asked for This
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. Honey
10. Whispers
11. I Am Not a Woman, I'm a God
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya'aburnee

View full details