Skip to product information
1 of 1


Impera (Green and Gold Smash Coloured Vinyl)

Impera (Green and Gold Smash Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Ghost returns with their 5th psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV!

A dozen songs take on themes of isolation & demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space & mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed.

The new leader Papa IV, has stirred yet is not shaken. Building himself up to lead Ghost to further global domination.

  1. Imperium
  2. Kisarion
  3. Spillways
  4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  5. Hunters Moon
  6. Watcher In the Sky
  7. Dominion
  8. Twenties
  9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
  10. Griftwood
  11. Bite Of Passage
  12. Respite On The Spitalfields
View full details