Skip to product information
1 of 1

Puma Blue

In Praise of Shadows (White Vinyl)

In Praise of Shadows (White Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

A little Jeff Buckley, a little Sinatra, a little virtuoso guitar - a stellar collection of tunes from the art-pop indie crooner. 

  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. Cherish (furs)
  3. Velvet Leaves
  4. Snowflower
  5. Already Falling
  6. Sheets
  7. Olive / Letter To ATL
  8. Oil Slick
  9. Silk Print
  10. Is It Because
  11. Opiate
  12. Sleeping
  13. Bath House
  14. Super Soft
View full details