Skip to product information
1 of 1


(Incunabula) Warp 2LP Repress

(Incunabula) Warp 2LP Repress

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Vinyl re-release of the debut studio album from acclaimed electronic duo Autechre.

Originally released in 1993, the duo claim that the album is more of a compilation of earlier material.

Incunabula features the single "Basscadet," which peaked at #56 on the UK Singles Chart upon release.

  1. Kalpol Introl
  2. Bike
  3. Autriche
  4. Bronchus
  5. Basscadet
  6. Eggshell
  7. Doctrine
  8. Maetl
  9. Windwind
  10. Lowride
  11. 444
View full details