Skip to product information
1 of 1

Much Karma

Infinity Divinity

Infinity Divinity

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

From Bendigo and across central victoria, Much Karma delivers Indie alternative rock meets psychedelia, with blues roots, funk grooves and a dash of folk-rock balladry.
The songwriting has iconic characteristics of the band’s legendary classic rock influences and much karma’s lead singer delivers arresting and soulful performances, brimming with expression.
The vocal and guitar lines combined with the driving bass and formidable drumming give the music serious intensity.
This album is a trip that's well worth taking.

1. High Time
2. The Song
3. Falling Down
4. Fleeting Moment
5. On The Pad
6. Like You Do
7. Parting Shot
8. Sweet Release

View full details