Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fall Out Boy

Infinity on High (2LP)

Infinity on High (2LP)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Infinity On High is the third studio album by the American pop-punk band Fall Out Boy, released in 2007. Building on their earlier success, this album showcases the band's evolution with more ambitious and diverse musical arrangements. It includes hit singles like "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race" and "Thnks fr th Mmrs," which further propelled the band into mainstream recognition.

The album is characterised by its clever and introspective lyrics, exploring themes of fame, love, and the pressures of success. With a blend of pop-punk and pop-rock elements, the album offers a more polished and expansive sound, featuring guest appearances and intricate instrumentation.

1. Thriller
2. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
9. The (After) Life Of The Party
10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
11. Bang The Doldrums
12. Fame < Infamy
13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
15. G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
16. It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't

    View full details