Skip to product information
1 of 1


Inland (Limited Silver Vinyl)

Inland (Limited Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Formidable Australian rock icon Adalita releases her long-awaited third solo album, Inland!

A celebration of an inward journey, the record bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar. Inland features singles ‘Dazzling’, ‘Savage Heart’ and ‘Hit Me’.

Limited Silver Vinyl Pressing

  1. Private Feeling
  2. Equations
  3. Dazzling
  4. Savage Heart
  5. Hit Me
  6. Listened Hard
  7. Tropic
  8. Blue Smoke
  9. Missed You
  10. Abandoned Houses
View full details