Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delta Goodrem

Innocent Eyes (Crystal Clear 2LP)

Innocent Eyes (Crystal Clear 2LP)

Regular price $99.00
Regular price Sale price $99.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

‘Innocent Eyes’ the debut studio album from Delta Goodrem. It became the highest-selling album of the decade in Australia and is one of the highest-selling debut albums in the country’s history.

The album topped the Australian Albums charts, spending a record-breaking 29 weeks at #1 and reaching 23x Platinum in sales.

Innocent Eyes features five of Delta’s hit singles, including “Lost Without You”, “Born To Try”, and “Not Me, Not I”. All of which made it to the #1 spot on Australian charts.  Since her debut, Delta Goodrem has achieved three World Music Awards, 9 ARIA Music Awards, an MTV Video Music Award, and many more. 

2000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl (WORLDWIDE), housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  1. Born To Try
  2. Innocent Eyes
  3. Not Me, Not I
  4. Throw It Away
  5. Lost Without You
  6. Predictable
  7. Butterfly
  8. In My Own TimeMy Big Mistake
  9. This Is Not Me
  10. Running Away
  11. A Year Ago Today
  12. Longer
  13. Will You Fall For Me
View full details